MVP Midstream

Contact Us

Corporate Office
8301 East 21st Street, Suite 370
Wichita, KS 67206
Phone 316-469-0100
Fax 316-262-0303

Emergency Hotline
Phone: 888.252.6230
Pipeline Control Center: 800-467-2751
Call Before You Dig – One Call: 811

Credit
Lee Bullock
LBullock@mvpurchasing.com
Phone: 316-469-0104

Settlement Accounting
Shelby Krier
Crudesettlement@mvpurchasing.com
Phone: 316-469-0153

Accounts Payable
Aimee Couillard
Payables@mvpurchasing.com
Phone: 316-469-0155

Human Resources
Samantha Kiper
Hr@mvpurchasing.com
Phone: 316-469-0143
Fax: 888-224-1538

Owner Relations
Iberia Management Systems, Inc.
4888 Loop Central Drive, Suite 500
Houston, TX 77081
Phone: 713-629-4490
Fax: 713-629-6643
www.iberiamansys.com/default.aspx

Lease Sales
Rick Navarro
RNavarro@mvpurchasing.com
Phone: 316-469-0105

Scheduling
Jennifer Leiker
JLeiker@mvpurchasing.com
Phone: 316-469-0142

Contracts
Pierre Oltean
Contracts@mvpurchasing.com
Phone: 316-469-0156

Operations
Gragg Pape
GPape@mvpurchasing.com
Phone: 316-755-5410

If you are interested in our services, would like a quote, or have a general question, please fill out the form below. We'll be in touch with you soon!