MVP Midstream

Contact Us

Corporate Office
8301 East 21st Street, Suite 370
Wichita, KS 67206
Phone 316-469-0100
Fax 316-262-0303

Emergency Hotline
Phone: 888-252-6230
Pipeline Control Center: 800-467-2751
Call Before You Dig – One Call: 811

Operations
Gragg Pape
GPape@mvpurchasing.com
Phone: 316-755-5410

Settlement Accounting
Loc Huynh
crudesettlement@mvpurchasing.com
Phone: 316-469-0115

Accounts Payable
payables@mvpurchasing.com
Phone: 316-469-0100

Owner Relations
Iberia Management Systems, Inc.
One Greenway Plaza, Suite 700
Houston, TX 77046
Phone: 713-629-4490

Crude Oil Contracts
Missy Young
Contracts@mvpurchasing.com
Phone: 316-469-0112

Scheduling
Paul Mangan
PMangan@mvpurchasing.com
Phone: 316-469-0103

Credit
Lee Bullock
LBullock@mvpurchasing.com
Phone: 316-469-0104

Lease Sales
Rick Navarro
RNavarro@mvpurchasing.com
Phone: 316-469-0105

Human Resources
Samantha Kiper
Hr@mvpurchasing.com
Phone: 316-469-0143
Fax: 888-224-1538

If you are interested in our services, would like a quote, or have a general question, please fill out the form below. We'll be in touch with you soon!